College World Series 2018 live

College World Series 2018: TV Schedule, Bracket, Live Stream and More

Dates: Jun 16, 2018 – Jun 27, 2018

Location: TD Ameritrade Park Omaha, Omaha, Nebraska, United States

The 2018 College World Series is set to begin Saturday at TD Ameritrade Park in Omaha, Nebraska. The first game pits the Oregon State Beavers against the North Carolina Tar Heels. That will be followed by Mississippi State vs. Washington on Saturday, and then Texas vs. Arkansas and Florida vs. Texas Tech on Sunday.

Check out the College World Series bracket below, along with the complete schedule that includes how to watch on TV and how to live stream every game online.

Parity reigned throughout the opening rounds of the NCAA baseball tournament, but even with challenges from new faces on the regional and super regional scenes, some of the sport’s perennial powers advanced to the College World Series in Omaha, Nebraska.

Defending champion Florida became the last of the eight teams to move on to Omaha on a walk-off home run against Auburn Monday night.

Texas is making its 36th College World Series appearance at TD Ameritrade Park, while North Carolina and Mississippi State—both of whom have 10 or more appearances in Omaha—are back in the final eight for the first time since 2013.

Two-time champion Oregon State starts the College World Series with a rematch of the 2006 and 2007 championship series against North Carolina.

Arkansas is making its ninth College World Series appearance and first since 2015 after knocking off South Carolina in the super regional round.

Texas Tech might not carry the history of the other programs, but it has experienced recent success, as this year marks the third time in five years the Red Raiders are playing in Omaha.

Joining the experienced bunch is first-time participant Washington, which knocked off Cal State Fullerton to move on to Omaha.

TV Schedule

All Times ET

Saturday, June 16

Oregon State vs. North Carolina (3 p.m., ESPN)

Washington vs. Mississippi State (8 p.m., ESPN)

Sunday, June 17

Arkansas vs. Texas (2 p.m., ESPN)

Florida vs. Texas Tech (7 p.m., ESPN2)

Monday, June 18

Oregon State/North Carolina loser vs. Washington/Mississippi State loser (2 p.m., ESPN)

Oregon State/North Carolina winner vs. Washington/Mississippi State winner (7 p.m., ESPN)

Tuesday, June 19

Arkansas/Texas loser vs. Florida/Texas Tech loser (2 p.m., ESPN)

Arkansas/Texas winner vs. Florida/Texas Tech winner (7 p.m., ESPN)

Wednesday, June 20

TBD vs. TBD (7 p.m. ESPN)

Thursday, June 21

TBD vs. TBD (8 p.m., ESPNU)

Friday, June 22

TBD vs. TBD (3 p.m., ESPN)

TBD vs. TBD (8 p.m., ESPN)

Saturday, June 23 (Games if necessary)



Monday, June 25

Championship Series Game 1 (7 p.m., ESPN)

Tuesday, June 26

Championship Series Game 2 (7 p.m., ESPN)

Wednesday, June 27 (if necessary)

Championship Series Game 3 (7 p.m., ESPN)

Games can be live-streamed on Watch ESPN or ESPN app.